The Leader Formation team has been hard at work to create both a virtual Institute and Executive Director University (EDU) experience for 2021. While these online trainings won’t replace the live training events scheduled for 2022, they will be very helpful resources for new leaders in the YFC mission. In-person attendance at Institute and EDU are still part of the Leadership Blueprint requirements for credentialing.

We are offering a series of Zoom calls, including a combination of both training and cohort learning to create an engaging learning experience. There is no fee for participation, but everyone is expected to complete all assignments and attend each call in order to have a meaningful cohort learning experience.

Registration has now closed.

Executive Directors will do six calls and ministry leaders will do four calls between March and September. The schedule below will give you an idea of what to expect as well as dates to save.

All calls are from 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. MST.

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PST
  • 11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. CST
  • 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. EST

Please be sure to share this info with anyone on your team that could benefit from this experience. Any questions you have can be directed to training@yfc.net.

___________________________________________________________________________________

For more information on our regular season of training events, select from the list below:

One Heart Retreats

Institute

Executive Director University 

Empowering Cohorts